Skip to product information
1 of 1


Beyond God- The Great Divide

Beyond God- The Great Divide

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Beyond God's latest album is a symphonic metal odyssey that delves into the human psyche. The album draws inspiration from the darker, heavier realms of metal, with fierce guitar riffs, pounding drums, and atmospheric orchestral arrangements. It gives a fresh twist to symphonic metal, showcasing the band's solid skills while telling powerful stories.

1. Cronos
2. Frostbite
3. Coronation
4. Heartbreaker
5. The Great Divide
6. A Siren's Cry
7. Pierced
8. The Elder Tree
9. Aphantasia
10. After Love

View full details